Woocommerce Menu

ergewe.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.info

have hit the mark. something also..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT

A Little Lovin (Keeps The Doctor Away) - The Raes - Dancing Up A Storm

26.04.2020 Mot 8 Comments


Download A Little Lovin (Keeps The Doctor Away) - The Raes - Dancing Up A Storm

Measures approx. We forensically examine all of our items prior to listing to make certain they are authentic and guarantee their authenticity for the lifetime of the item. All tracks arranged by David Van DePitte. Produced by Harry Hinde. Disco Mixes by John Luongo. This album was mixed using the Aphex Aural Exciter. Please note that smaller print does not translate well via scanning method, but is in fact, clear and sharp This rare promo ad would look great in a standard size wall frame or presentation stand This rare piece is first inserted in glassene envelope, then protected by 2 layers of ultra-thick cardboard sheafing, and then shipped protectively via U.

Payment to be made in U. Gonna Burn My Boogie Shoes Honest I Do Don't Turn Around Don't Make Waves School Tags 70s pop pop soul blue-eyed soul dancefloor music disco male-and-female duet soulful pop vocal harmonies Canada. From Wikipedia, A Little Lovin (Keeps The Doctor Away) - The Raes - Dancing Up A Storm free encyclopedia. This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by A Little Lovin (Keeps The Doctor Away) - The Raes - Dancing Up A Storm citations to reliable sources.

Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Retrieved Hidden categories: Articles needing additional references from December All articles needing additional references. That song earned them a Juno Awards nomination for best selling single. Encouraged by the promise, the label executives whisked the duo off to Manta Sound Studios in Toronto. Sono Felice - Milva - Mon Amour .

Sono Canzoni DAmore with a team of session players and writers, producers Harry Hinde and Cliff Edwards, formerly of The Bells were brought in. The result was the self-titled debut lp, featuring "Que Sera Sera," along with three other singles among the 10 total songs - "Are You The Boy?

Legend has it that the song stalled because of a typing error in Billboard magazine. It supposedly showed the record sliding down the charts, when in fact it had climbed two positions. Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October



Sitemap

Allegro Vivace ( Alla Breve) - Serge Rachmaninoff*, Ormandy* * Stokowski*, Philadelphia Orchestra* -, Wapassou - Ludwig, The Fisher Maid Of Bodensee (Die Fischerin Von Bodensee) - Werner Müller And His Orchestra* - Memori, Shaun Bosch - Silence, A Bird In Hand - Dennis Brown - A Bird In Hand, Crazy Town - Strangemind - Blind Vision, Teenage Love (Extended Version) - Bogart Co. - Teenage Love, Bonnie Raitt - Green Light, What Little Girl - Frankie Avalon - What Little Girl / Ill Wait For You, The Imperial March - John Williams - John Williams Conducts John Williams - The Star Wars Trilogy, Stop Me - Vision (22) - One And The Same, The Dangling Conversation - Simon & Garfunkel - Simon And Garfunkels Greatest Hits, 2.Siciliano - J S Bach* - Collegium Musicum Academicum - Integrala Sonatelor Pentru Flaut, Sweet Love Child - Europe - 1982 - 1992, Run Away - Starfighters - In-Flight Movie

8 thoughts on “ A Little Lovin (Keeps The Doctor Away) - The Raes - Dancing Up A Storm ”

  1. Gojora says:
    The first single was "A Little Lovin" (Keeps The Doctor Away)." The Raes were all the rage, and the bubbly, infectious first single peaked at No. 5 on Billboard's club playlist, but only managed to reach No. 61 on the pop charts. Legend has it that the song stalled because of a typing error in Billboard magazine.
  2. Bragar says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs by The Raes and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  3. Kazibar says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Dancing Up A Storm and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  4. Meztizil says:
    rows · Watch the video for A Little Lovin' (Keeps The Doctor Away) from The Raes's Dancing .
  5. Shabar says:
    May 23,  · A Little Lovin' and I Only Want to Get up To Dance (with those dynamite sax solo breaks) and Don't Turn Around are catchy ditties. It helps that A Little Lovin was written and produced by Dino Fekaris and Freddie Perrin (at the same time as I Will Survive). These are feel good songs that just make you happy/5(24).
  6. Dikinos says:
    Their second album, Dancing Up a Storm, was released in Picked up for U.S. release by A&M Records, it included their best-known song, "A Little Lovin' (Keeps the Doctor Away)," which became a top-five hit on the Billboard Dance Club chart.
  7. Gokasa says:
    Aug 03,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - The Raes - School() YouTube The Raes - A Little Lovin' (Keeps The Doctor Away) 12" - Duration: Paolo Amato Italy , views.
  8. Arashigis says:
    Dancing Up A Storm The Raes A Little Lovin’ (Keeps The Doctor Away) Don’t Make Waves.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme Design & Developed By Buywptemplates