Woocommerce Menu

ergewe.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.info

have hit the mark. something also..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT

Doris Duke - Im A Loser

05.02.2020 Mozil 9 Comments


Download Doris Duke - Im A Loser

Friday 15 November Saturday Doris Duke - Im A Loser November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 Various - Atmospheres Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Doris Duke - Im A Loser Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December It was a woman's album; men found it depressing.

I walked the streets of New York for six months trying to give it away, then onto Los Angeles. He played it once and said he had to have it. I damn near paid him. Doris Duke - Im A Loser put his ability to write from a woman's point of view down to the fact he grew up surrounded by strong women.

How they felt, how they acted You may cancel your order at any time prior to your order being dispatched by emailing us at orders acerecords. Please note: As music downloads are dispatched immediately after purchase, there is no possibility of cancelling these orders. Music downloads should be returned to us via the e-mail address above including a copy of your notification.

You have the right to cancel your order within seven days of purchase, or seven days of receipt of the goods whichever is the longer. If you choose to cancel your order, full payment will be returned to you.

Music downloads should be Doris Duke - Im A Loser to us via the email address: orders acerecords. Please note our website uses cookies to improve your experience. I understand. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes.

Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Breakup Feeling Blue Sunday Afternoon. Track Listing. He's Gone. Doris Duke. Duke next resurfaced on the British label Contempo with Woman, a much-acclaimed set released stateside on the Scepter imprint.

After 's Manhattan set Funky Fox, she retired from music, and at the time of this writing her whereabouts and activities are unknown.



Sitemap

H.G. Nelson - Roy - The Life And Times Of Rampaging Roy Slaven, From The Files Of Triple Js This S, Death - Individual Thought Patterns, Variation 11: Robert Schumann - Siegfried Ochs / Karl Hermann Pillney, Ernst Günter Scherzer*, Die N, The Clash - I Fought The Law, So Good (DJ Lee Mix) - Various - Trancemusic.nl, I Dont Know Why - Marvin Gaye - When Im Alone I Cry, Go Out And Love The People - Benny Zen The Recording Artist Ft. The Syphilis Madmen - Go Out And Lov, All Hung Up On Love - Waterfront Home - New Breed Of Mermaid, Numb Milleneum - Tommy Guerrero - A Little Bit Of Somethin, The Meek - Bad Brains - Rock For Light, The Climax (Original) - Richie Hawtin - DE9, Cruising On A Synth Lane (Hitachi II Remix) - Beatbox Machinery - A Synth Trilogy, Rain - The Charleston City All Stars* - The Roaring 20s Vol. 2, Wont You Kiss Me One More Time - Reno & Smiley* - The Glory Years

9 thoughts on “ Doris Duke - Im A Loser ”

  1. Juzuru says:
    16 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Doris Duke - I'm A Loser at /5().
  2. Taule says:
    Oct 13,  · Like the earlier single, 's "I'm a Loser" was produced, arranged, conducted and largely written by Williams. Recorded at Phil Walden's Capricorn Studios, the collection featured support from guitarist James Carr, drummer Johnny Sadlin and the cream of local studio musicians/5(15).
  3. Voodooran says:
    Mar 09,  · Like the earlier single, 's "I'm a Loser" was produced, arranged, conducted and largely written by Williams. Recorded at Phil Walden's Capricorn Studios, the collection featured support from guitarist James Carr, drummer Johnny Sadlin and the cream of local studio musicians/5(5).
  4. Targ says:
    Written and produced by Swampdogg, but totally occupied by Doris Duke, you just have to download this one. Deep, southern, cheating, soul and r&b. Peerless. If you're still not persuaded just download track 3, feet start walking.5/5.
  5. Memi says:
    Apr 19,  · The man or woman in the street may have ignored that debut set "I'm A Loser" issued on Canyon in - but it got the soul world a-buzzing and anxious to know more about her. Investigation proved that Doris had been around a longer than first thought: her debut recording had been on the small Hy-Monty label under her (then) married name of Doris ergewe.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo: Doris Duke.
  6. Goltikasa says:
    Oct 20,  · Doris Duke's 'I'm a Loser' is considered by many - including the late Dave Godin - to be the greatest deep soul album of all time. As well as Doris' two Swamp-produced albums, the CD also features the first reissue - in 36 years! - of both sides of Doris' rare US Jay Boy single (originally released as Doris Willingham)/5(15).
  7. Daicage says:
    Get the guaranteed best price on R&B Vinyl like the Doris Duke - I'm a Loser at Musician's Friend. Get a low price and free shipping on thousands of items.
  8. Mosar says:
    Title: I'm A Loser/Swamp Dogg Sessions and More. As well as Doris' two Swamp-produced albums, the CD also features the first reissue - in 36 years! - of both sides of Doris' rare US Jay Boy single (originally released as Doris Willingham).
  9. Tashakar says:
    The man or woman in the street may have ignored that debut set "I'm A Loser" issued on Canyon in - but it got the soul world a-buzzing and anxious to know more about her. Investigation proved that Doris had been around a longer than first thought: her debut recording had been on the small Hy-Monty label under her (then) married name of Doris Willingham.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme Design & Developed By Buywptemplates